Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Marica - Jellyfish



Release date: December 09, 2022
The new wave jazz album left in 1987 is the first analog reprint.Based on the sound produced by Masanori Sasaji (ex. Maria), the left field-avant jazz work ('87) that was imbued is the first reissue that reproduces the artwork of that time as much as possible! Starting with the mysterious opening 'Door' reminiscent of Mariah's 'Door of the Heart', the avant-wave 'Memorial Rain' with vivid organ riffs, and the Third World Bosa Fusion 'ASTRUD' with gentle scat singing. Includes all 10 songs where experiments and standards intersect.
  • 1. Tobira
  • 2. Crazy 'Bout the Boy
  • 3. The Dangerous
  • 4. Astrud
  • 5. Inseki No Ame
  • 6. My Cup Is Empty
  • 7. Angel in the Night
  • 8. Jumping Without Thinking
  • 9. Jellyfish
  • 10. Temptation
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records