Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Margo Price -That's How Rumors Get Started

Margo Price

That's How Rumors Get Started

Release date: July 10, 2020
Label: Loma Vista
That's How Rumors Get Started sees Nashville icon and 2019 Best New Artist Grammy nominee Margo Price commit her genre-bending rock-and-roll show to record for the first time, stretching out her emotive twang over sky-high soft-rock, burning psychedelic rock ballads, stomping road songs, and sprinkles of pop. With production from her friend and longtime collaborator Sturgill Simpson, it shows both of them pushing into unexpected directions.
  • 1.That's How Rumors Get Started
  • 2.Letting Me Down
  • 3.Twinkle Twinkle [Explicit]
  • 4.Stone Me [Explicit]
  • 5.Hey Child
  • 6.Heartless Mind
  • 7.What Happened To Our Love?
  • 8.Gone To Stay
  • 9.Prisoner Of The Highway
  • 10.I'd Die For You
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

10 July 2020 / More records