Marcus Rezak Guitar Head

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Chicago native and Guitar prodigy, Marcus Rezak has connected with GRAMMY-award-winner Paul Nelson (Johnny Winter) to produce his next body of work entitled Guitar Head, a blues oriented album that melds his prestige in the jam, improvisation, and songwriting world with his roots that hail from the “Home of the Blues.” Rezak is joined by fellow stalwarts on today's scene Ray Paczkowski (Trey Anastasio Band), Adrian Tramontano (Twiddle & Kung Fu), and Chris DeAngelis (Kung Fu & The Machine) throughout the album, and Little Feat's saxophonist, Erik Lawrence joins the ensemble for four tracks. Guitar Head comes highly anticipated as Marcus’ best work to date. With an outstanding team in place and properly coordinated merchandise, performances, and promotion. This album will bring Marcus to the top, once again, as one of the nations most prominent guitarists and composers.

  • 1. Sweet Like Mary Jane
  • 2. Funk It Right
  • 3. Time To Breathe Again
  • 4. Soul Glow
  • 5. Get It Underway
  • 6. Going The Distance
  • 7. Chicago Hometown Blues
  • 8. Grammys Caddy
  • 9. Butterfly Fingers
  • 10. Funky Bitch

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play