Manifest Sinking The

Release date:
August 26, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Making this album was kinda like working with concrete. Labouring at first, bur as we got the machine rolling it just came pouring out. The result we feel is solid as, well, concrete... It´s definitely not easy-listening. About as subtle as a horny bull and equally gentle. We had a blast making it, and that really shines through in the final result! The Sinking was recorded in Sørgården Studio, Norway and produced by Manifest & Per Borten. Mixed & Mastered by Grammy award winning producer Oz Fritz in Ancient Wave Studio and High Velocity Studio, California USA. Cover artwork by Nikolai Serfass.

  • 1. Origins (Of Beebee & BB)
  • 2. Upriver
  • 3. Jobkill
  • 4. Final Curtain Fall
  • 5. Mistakes
  • 6. Infant Rage
  • 7. Sinking Part 1
  • 8. Sinking Part 2
  • 9. Better Ideas & Worse Solutions

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play