Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Mandy Barnett -A Nashville Songbook

Mandy Barnett

A Nashville Songbook

Release date: August 28, 2020
  • 1.I Love a Rainy Night
  • 2.It's Over
  • 3.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 4.A Fool Such as I
  • 5.Love Hurts
  • 6.It's Now or Never
  • 7.The Crying Game
  • 8.(Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  • 9.The End Of The World
  • 10.Near You
  • 11.You Needed Me
  • 12.Heartaches By The Number
  • 13.I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

28 August 2020 / More records