Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Malevolent Creation -Joe Black

Malevolent Creation

Joe Black

Release date: April 19, 2019
Label: Metal Bastard
Malevolent Creation are one of the pioneers of Death metal along with bands like Morbid Angel, Obituary, Venom and Massacre. The Joe Black album features rare remixes, songs and cover versions. Available now on vinyl.
  • 1.Joe Black
  • 2.Self-Important Freak
  • 3.Sadistic Perversity
  • 4.No Salvation (Remix)
  • 5.To Kill (Remix)
  • 6.Tasteful Agony (Remix)
  • 7.Genetic Affliction
  • 8.Raining Blood (Slayer Cover)
  • 9.Remnants Of Withered Decay
  • 10.Impaled Existence
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

19 April 2019 / More records