Malevolence Malicious Intent (Gold)

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

After a dominant summer performing across the UK's biggest festivals, Malevolence has proven themselves worthy as the UK's undisputed Kings of Heavy Metal. Operating from their Sheffield-based HQ, a previously derelict warehouse the band transformed themselves, Malevolence handles as much of their in-house operations as they possibly can. Including the formation and operation of Malevolence's own label, MLVLTD Music. Malicious Intent is the band's debut album on Nuclear Blast Records. Gold LP

  • 1. Malicious Intent
  • 2. Life Sentence
  • 3. On Broken Glass
  • 4. Still Waters Run Deep
  • 5. Higher Place
  • 6. Karma
  • 7. Above All Else
  • 8. Do or Die
  • 9. Salvation
  • 10. Armageddon

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play