Lynyrd Skynyrd Last Rebel (Silver)

Release date:
November 24, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on silver coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. The Last Rebel is the seventh studio album by American rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd and was originally released in 1993. This album showcases how this line-up could passionately tear their way through southern rock just as easily as the original line-up. It's a superb collection of songs with the title track being as good as anything the band has ever done!

  • 1. Good Lovin's Hard to Find
  • 2. One Thing
  • 3. Can't Take That Away
  • 4. Best Thing's in Life
  • 5. The Last Rebel
  • 6. Outta Hell in My Dodge
  • 7. Kiss Your Freedom Goodbye
  • 8. South of Heaven
  • 9. Love Don't Always Come Easy
  • 10. Born to Run

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play