Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lykke Li - Eyeye

Lykke Li


Release date: December 09, 2022
Label: Pias America
Lykke LI returns with her fifth studio album EYEYE. The LP is an eight track story about lust, attraction, attachment, and rejection; the landscape of love. The songs are inhabited by moving images that neither start nor end.  Each film functions as a visual loop, concise as a haiku, yet continuing in perpetuity. The result is a somatic, repetitious experience, compounding chapters between a dream and reality.
  • 1. No Hotel
  • 2. You Don't Go Away
  • 3. Highway to Your Heart
  • 4. Happy Hurts
  • 5. Carousel
  • 6. 5D
  • 7. Over
  • 8. Ü&I
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records