Lydia Persaud Let Me Show You

Release date:
May 10, 2019
Buy vinyl:

Lydia Persaud is a Toronto born & raised soul artist. An alumna of the Humber jazz program, member of the OPears & Dwayne Gretzky, and back up vocalist for Lee Fields & the Expressions and Royal Wood, she is an accomplished vocalist and skilled songwriter. Lydia draws on her jazz chops, the sincere songwriting of Carol King, and the warm soul and social commentary of Stevie Wonder to craft her timeless and instantly infectious sound.

  • 1. Hold Out
  • 2. No Answer
  • 3. More of Me
  • 4. Stay Down
  • 5. Tonight
  • 6. Let Me Show You
  • 7. Honey Child
  • 8. Well Wasted
  • 9. Low Light
  • 10. Would You Believe
  • 11. With You

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play