Lutharo Chasing Euphoria (Red/Blue/White marbled)

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

LUTHARO is a heavy/melo-death metal band from Hamilton, Canada. Formed in 2014, LUTHARO strive to form an epic sound that collides aspects of power and death, combining artfully crafted melodies, harmonies and precision with power. Following the self-released debut album "Hiraeth" in 2021, singer Krista Shipperbottom and her band are now presenting their official label debut on Atomic Fire Records - and it's a real treat. Enter: "Chasing Euphoria"! The Canadians, who have always been an active live band and have already toured with Unleash The Archers, Alestorm and The Agonist, among others, deliver an amazing piece of work that leaves a lasting impression with its perfect balance between power riffs, growls and super accessible, ear-catching choruses.

  • 1. Gates Of Enchantment
  • 2. Reaper's Call
  • 3. Ruthless Bloodline
  • 4. Time To Rise
  • 5. Born To Ride
  • 6. Bonded To The Blade
  • 7. Chasing Euphoria
  • 8. Creating A King
  • 9. Strong Enough To Fall
  • 10. Paradise Or Parasite
  • 11. Freedom Of The Night

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play