Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lucrecia Dalt - !Ay!

Lucrecia Dalt


Release date: October 14, 2022
Label: Rvng Int'l
Lucrecia Dalt channels sensory echoes of growing up in Colombia on her new album ¡Ay!, where the sound and syncopation of tropical music encounter adventurous impulse, lush instrumentation, and metaphysical sci-fi meditations in an exclamation of liminal delight. In sound and spirit, ¡Ay! Is a heliacal exploration of native place and environmental tuning, where Dalt reverses the spell of temporal containment. Through the spiraling tendencies of time and topography, Lucrecia has arrived where she began. CD edition includes lyrics and an essay by Miguel Prado in Spanish and English.
  • 1. No Tiempo
  • 2. El Galatzó
  • 3. Atemporal
  • 4. Dicen
  • 5. Contenida
  • 6. La Desmesura
  • 7. Gena
  • 8. Bochinche
  • 9. Enviada
  • 10. Epilogo
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records