Release date:
May 17, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Brown Vinyl. Music Theories Recordings and Mascot Label Group are proud to announce the new project from Arjen Lucassen and Robert Soeterboek entitled, Plan Nine. Originally formed 30 years ago by Lucassen and Soeterboek for experimentation, Plan Nine eventually grew into a band of it's own, attracting attention from producers and labels alike. However, as other projects such as Ayreon took center stage, Plan Nine was placed on pause. Now, returning to finally release their debut album, 'The Long-Lost Songs', Plan Nine is ready for the masses. Lucassen and Soeterboek's Plan Nine, 'The Long-Lost Songs', is available everywhere on February 23rd, 2024 on limited edition LP, 2CD, and Digital.

  • 1. Doctor Robert's Medicine Show
  • 2. The Preacher
  • 3. Annie Moore
  • 4. Get Down to Bizniz
  • 5. Before the Morning Comes
  • 6. High Speed Chase
  • 7. Let It Ride
  • 8. Ice on Fire
  • 9. Long Cold Night
  • 10. Drunker Than Whiskey
  • 11. Die with Your Shades on

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play