Love/Hate Best Of - Re-Cut

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A Los Angeles hard rock institution, Jizzy Pearl's Love/Hate, revisit their late '80s, early '90s heyday on this killer studio collection! Includes electrifying re-cut versions of the band's biggest, best loved songs including "Blackout In The Red Room," "Why Do You Think They Call It Dope," "She's An Angel" and more! Jizzy Pearl is such a powerhouse vocalist that he not only sang in Love/Hate but also L.A. Guns, Ratt, Quiet Riot, and others!

  • 1. Side A the Boozer
  • 2. Yucca Man
  • 3. Tumbleweed
  • 4. Fuel to Run
  • 5. Spinning Wheel
  • 6. Superfragilistic
  • 7. She's An Angel
  • 8. Side B Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
  • 9. Wasted in America
  • 10. Blackout in the Red Room
  • 11. Driver
  • 12. Walk on
  • 13. Wish I Had More Time

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play