Lonnie Mack Strike Like Lightning

Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Legendary Alligator release from 1985 was a stunning comeback for blues rock guitar pioneer Mack, made all the more special for the participation of his #1 disciple, Stevie Ray Vaughan. Blistering guitar and soul-drenched vocals. Features fan favorites Hound Dog Man, If You Have To Know and Oreo Cookie Blues.

  • 1. Hound Dog Man
  • 2. Satisfy Susie
  • 3. Stop
  • 4. Long Way from Memphis
  • 5. Double Whammy
  • 6. Strike Like Lightning
  • 7. Falling Back in Love with You
  • 8. If You Have to Know
  • 9. You Ain't Got Me
  • 10. Oreo Cookie Blues

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play