Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
London Music Works - The Essential Games Music Collection

London Music Works

The Essential Games Music Collection

Release date: September 25, 2020
Huge fan of video games? Discover a compilation of the greatest video game soundtracks, performed by London's finest performing film musicians, London Music Works. From "Call of Duty" to "The Legend of Zelda", including "World of Warcraft", let you be astonished by those video game music universes!
  • 1. MW3 Theme (From "Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3")
  • 2. Gears Keep Turning (From "Gears of War 3")
  • 3. Nate's Theme (From "Uncharted 2: Among Thieves")
  • 4. Ezio's Family (From "Assassins Creed 2")
  • 5. Arthas My Son (From "World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King")
  • 6. Finish the Fight (From "Halo 3")
  • 7. One Winged Angel (From "Final Fantasy VII: Advent Children")
  • 8. Theme (From "Battlefield 1942")
  • 9. Theme (From "The Curse of Monkey Island")
  • 10. Staff Roll (From "Final Fantasy Vii")
  • 11. Intro (From "Turrican II: The Final Fight")
  • 12. Theme (From "The Legend of Zelda")
  • 13. Ground Theme (From "Super Mario Bros")
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

25 September 2020 / More records