Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Loleatta Holloway -Loleatta

Loleatta Holloway


Release date: October 18, 2019
Format: LP Album
Vinyl LP pressing. Loleatta is the debut studio album by singer Loleatta Holloway, released in 1973 on the Aware label. The album features the singles "Mother of Shame", which peaked at #63 on the Hot Soul Singles chart, and "Our Love", which peaked at #43 on the Hot Soul Singles chart.
  • 1.The Man I Love
  • 2.We Did It
  • 3.Our Love
  • 4.Can I Change My Mind
  • 5.Part Time Lover
  • 6.Full Time Fool
  • 7.So Can I
  • 8.Only a Fool
  • 9.Love Woke Me Up
  • 10.Mother of Shame
  • 11.Remember Me
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

18 October 2019 / More records