Release date:
March 22, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

"I felt so much love and inspiration entering into motherhood that I just needed to create something really powerful," explains Samantha Poulter, the Berlin-based DJ and producer, who grew up in the Sydney suburbs and better known to fans as Logic1000. That vitality and renewed sense of purpose is captured on her debut album Mother. The 12-track set is a laser-focused "love letter to house music," written in collaboration with her husband and long-time creative partner Thom McAlister.

  • 1. From Within
  • 2. Promise
  • 3. Can't Let Go
  • 4. Side By Side
  • 5. Self to Blame
  • 6. Cartier
  • 7. Heartbeat
  • 8. Saint Rex
  • 9. All U Like
  • 10. Every Lil'
  • 11. Oceanic
  • 12. Grown on Me

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play