Local H No Fun EP

Release date:
October 27, 2023
Buy vinyl:

This reissue of 2003s Local H EP features six songs: three originals and three covers all pressed on black vinyl for the very first time. The covers include The Godfathers' "Birth, School, Work, Death", the Ramones' "I Just Want Something To Do", and "Fuck Yeah, That Wide", which isn't a direct cover, but features lyrics based on Primal Scream's song "Kill All Hippies" from their album XTRMNTR.

  • 1. No Fun
  • 2. President Forever
  • 3. Birth, School, Work, Death
  • 4. Cooler Heads
  • 5. I Just Want Something to Do
  • 6. Fuck Yeah, That Wide

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play