Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lndn Drgs - Affiliated

Lndn Drgs


Release date: January 17, 2020
Label: Gdf Records
Limited vinyl LP pressing. Compton rapper Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House are LNDN DRGS. Back with their project Affiliated a throwback mix of upbeat funk and smooth soul blended with modern gangsta rap lyrics. Fresh off the collaborative release 'Umbrella Symphony' with Curren$y and last year's 'Aktive', the duo wanted to recreate the art of the compilation that was so popular in the mid-90's to early 2000's. Affiliated features a different artist on each of the 14 songs, from new artists and rap veterans alike. Affiliated includes Conway The Machine, Krayzie Bone, Meyhem Lauren, Iamsu!, G Perico, Larry June, Casey Veggies and many more.
  • 1. Fully Auto (Feat. T.F)
  • 2. I Want U (Feat. Larry June)
  • 3. Dreamer (Feat. Iamsu!)
  • 4. Skytel (Feat. Figg Newton)
  • 5. Hussle (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
  • 6. Another One (Feat. Mayhem Lauren)
  • 7. Hurt My Hand (Feat. G Perico)
  • 8. Sideshow (Feat. Conway the Machine)
  • 9. Town Bidness (Feat. Casey Veggies)
  • 10. Large Amounts (Feat. Mac Mall & Jack Sippa)
  • 11. Secret Society (Feat. Yg Hootie)
  • 12. Death Wish (Feat. Aston Matthews)
  • 13. Come Back 2 U (Feat. Soopafly)
  • 14. All About U (Feat. Problem)
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

17 January 2020 / More records