Lionheart The Grace of a Dragonfly

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

As soon as the previous album "The Reality Of Miracles" hit the shelves in 2020 Lionheart knuckled down to record the next one. Deciding early on that this time they would produce a concept album. The record centres around WW2, but the band very much wanted to make this an anti-war album, while at the same time remembering those who fought for our freedom.The songs on the album are sensational, with Lee Small's emotional lyrics reflecting not only the pain and grief inflicted by war on ordinary, innocent people in every conflict zone, but also their strength, resilience and determination. Supported by Lionheart's superb songwriting, soaring backing vocals, beautiful twin guitar harmonies, and atmospheric keyboards, Lionheart's sheer power shines brightly from every one of the eleven songs, culminating in a heartfelt prayer for peace in the world.

  • 1. Declaration
  • 2. Flight 19
  • 3. V Is for Victory
  • 4. This Is a Woman's War
  • 5. The Longest Night
  • 6. The Eagle's Nest
  • 7. Little Ships
  • 8. Just a Man
  • 9. Uxb
  • 10. The Grace of a Dragonfly
  • 11. Remembrance, Praying for World Peace

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play