Linda Gail Lewis Rockabilly Queen

Release date:
July 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Linda Gail Lewis, the undisputed Queen Of Rockabilly and sister of Rock legend Jerry Lee Lewis, announces her coronation with this stellar album of original and classic songs! Features production and performances by rockabilly guitar hero Danny B. Harvey as well as famed Stray Cat drummer Slim Jim Phantom! Lewis, a piano playing phenom and rollicking vocalist like her brother, carries on the great tradition of early American rock, even recording portions of this album at the legendary Sun Studios!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Funnel of Love
  • 3. Baby, Please Don't Go
  • 4. Friday's Child
  • 5. Train Kept A-Rollin'
  • 6. Flipsville
  • 7. I Knew That You Were Leaving
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. Diggin' My Way Out of Hell
  • 10. Eeny Meeny Miney Moe
  • 11. Bang Bang
  • 12. Seven Long Years
  • 13. Don't Give Me No Lip
  • 14. Boogie Woogie Throwdown

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play