Lime Garden One More Thing Reign in Blood

Release date:
February 16, 2024
Buy vinyl:

"One of the UK's most exciting new acts" - NMELime Garden are a Brighton four-piece who, whilst growing into adulthood together, are writing coming of age indie-rock with the influence of the modern pop culture that surrounds them. The debut album 'One More Thing' is the band's love letter to the indie music they surrounded themselves with in their formative years, as well as a statement of love, fear, gratitude and embracing imperfections. The songs on this album challenge societal norms, breathe life into the mundane and they dream big. 'One More Thing' is ambitious in it's song-writing as well as it's themes, Lime Garden welcome new technologies to help their traditional guitar sounds flourish into pop songs for the here and now. Reign in Blood color LP

  • 1. Love Song
  • 2. Mother
  • 3. Nepotism (Baby)
  • 4. Pop Star
  • 5. Pine
  • 6. I Want to Be You
  • 7. Floor
  • 8. Fears
  • 9. It
  • 10. Looking

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play