Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lil Peep - Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2

Lil Peep

Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2

Release date: November 09, 2018
Come Over When You re Sober Pt. 2 is Lil Peep's second album, and the first posthumous long form album from the prolific artist The New York Times has described as "at the forefront of bridging hip-hop, emo, pop-punk, and one of the most promising musicians in any genre." Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 2 was produced and guided by Peep's friends and collaborators, Smokeasac and George Astasio of IIVI. "Gus was my best friend. Finishing COWYS2 without him is the hardest thing I have ever had to do. At times I didn't want to finish it, some days it was just too hard to hear his voice and not have him right there beside me but when I got out of my own head, I could feel him there and that and his incredible fans are what got me through it. I really had no choice, it had to be done and I am proud of what George and I have done for Gus and his fans," stated Smokeasac. Come Over When You're Sober, Pt. 2 is available digitally, and in a variety of physical formats including vinyl LP, a limited edition pink cassette, a CD and a limited edition double LP set featuring Come Over When You're Sober Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 on pink and black vinyl. All versions of the physical packages include drawings from Lil Peep's childhood. The limited edition 2 LP set includes some of his drawings on one of the inner sleeves, and images of his tattoos on the second inner sleeve.
  • 1. Broken Smile (My All)
  • 2. Runaway
  • 3. Sex with My Ex
  • 4. Cry Alone
  • 5. Leanin'
  • 6. 16 Lines
  • 7. Life is Beautiful
  • 8. Hate Me
  • 9. IDGAF
  • 10. White Girl
  • 11. Fingers
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

09 November 2018 / More records