Liam Gallagher & John Squire Liam Gallagher & John Squire

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Liam and John have been friends for years but when Liam invited John to join him on stage at Knebworth in 2022 it reignited a long-running ambition of writing and recording an album together. The demos were written at John's home studio in Macclesfield and then recorded with legendary producer, Greg Kurstin and mixed by Spike Stent. Joey Waronker (Atoms for Peace, Beck, R.E.M.) plays drums on the album.

  • 1. Raise Your Hands
  • 2. Mars to Liverpool
  • 3. One Day at a Time
  • 4. I'm a Wheel
  • 5. Just Another Rainbow
  • 6. Love You Forever
  • 7. Make It Up As You Go Along
  • 8. You're Not the Only One
  • 9. I'm So Bored
  • 10. Mother Nature's Song

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play