Release date:
June 2, 2023
Buy vinyl:

As a musician and front man, Leslie West was impossible to ignore. At his peak, he weighed in at a gargantuan 320 lbs, and his musical skills and burly, raw-throated vocal style were of a similar gravitas. His weight didn't stop him from becoming a musician greatly respected by his peers, or from fronting Mountain, a fearsome rock combo that made an extremely successful noise in the early seventies. This is a limited edition release on clear red vinyl - 500 copies only!

  • 1. Mississippi Queen
  • 2. Nantucket Sleighride
  • 3. Blood of the Sun
  • 4. Crossroad
  • 5. You Really Got Me
  • 6. Honky Tonk Women
  • 7. House of the Rising Sun
  • 8. We Gotta Get Out of This Place
  • 9. Theme from An Imaginary Western
  • 10. Stormy Monday
  • 11. Born to Be Wild

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play