Release date:
May 17, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Before “The Ultimate Showdown,” there was Damn Skippy. Neil Cicierega created this album in between the hype of Animutation and The Ultimate Showdown. Tracklist: 1. Dead Sea Monkeys 2. Sky is Not Blue 3. Pumpkin Pie 4. When Robots Attack 5. Geeks in Love 6. New Way Out 7. What Will Happen Will Happen 8. Kitten is Angry 9. The Ceiling 10. Subtle Oddities 11. Gonna Dig Up Alec Guinness 12. Flamingo Legs 13. Ode to Crayola 14. Rainwater 15. Smell Like a Cookie All Day 16. Dizziful Bliss 17. Word Disassociation 18. Eventuality Side D contains Bonus Tracks

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play