Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Leifur James - Angel In Disguise

Leifur James

Angel In Disguise (2xLP)

Release date: June 05, 2020
Format: 180 gram
Angel in Disguise is London based Leifur james' second album.'This album comes after an incredible few years for the artist. 2018 saw James release his esteemed debut album A Louder Silence on Night Time Stories and follow up remix EP that championed upcoming electronic talent includ- ing Bruce, FaltyDL and Whities producer, Coby Sey, on rework duties; projects which captured the attention of key tastemakers including Resident Advisor, Pitchfork, Mixmag, Electronic Sound and Future Music UK.
  • 1. Circles
  • 2. Black Lens
  • 3. I Ran with You
  • 4. Wise Old Man
  • 5. Angel in Disguise
  • 6. Ritual
  • 7. Alien
  • 8. Strange with You
  • 9. AAID
  • 10. Rebel
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

05 June 2020 / More records