Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Lee 'scratch' Perry -Heavy Rain

Lee 'scratch' Perry

Heavy Rain

Release date: December 06, 2019
Label: On-U Sound
A dub companion to the critically-acclaimed Rainford album that sees the Upsetter and co-producer Adrian Sherwood radically re-version the original tapes with a host of guest musicians including Brian Eno and Vin Gordon.
  • 1.Intro - Music Shall Echo
  • 2.Here Come The Warm Dreads (featuring Brian Eno)
  • 3.Rattling Bones And Crowns (featuring Vin Gordon)
  • 4.Mindworker
  • 5.Enlightened
  • 6.Hooligan Hank
  • 7.Crickets In Moonlight (featuring Vin Gordon)
  • 8.Space Craft
  • 9.Dreams Come True
  • 10.Above And Beyond
  • 11.Heavy Rainford
  • 12.Outro - Wisdom
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

06 December 2019 / More records