Lance Lopez Trouble Is Good (Orange)

Release date:
July 14, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Texas blues phenom Lance Lopez returns with his first new solo album since 2018 with this blistering hot slab of blues-infused hard rock! These 10 original songs showcase not only Lopez's incredibly passionate, precision-tuned guitar playing but also his powerful vocal ability! Watch for the captivating performance video shot for the album's first single, the killer ZZ-Top-inflected "Jam With Me!" Full publicity and radio push will definitely get the word out about this exciting new album!

  • 1. Easy to Leave
  • 2. Jam with Me
  • 3. Trouble Is Good
  • 4. Uncivil War
  • 5. Wild Country
  • 6. Take a Swing
  • 7. Trying in the Tri Star State
  • 8. Slow Down
  • 9. Reborn
  • 10. Voyager: Sunrise, Voyager, I Am Ra

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play