Kurt Vile Back To Moon Beach

Release date:
November 17, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Kurt Vile - "Back To Moon Beach" - Back To Moon Beach is an EP by no one's definition but Kurt Vile's. For Kurt, this collection is an expression of just how deep his well of non-album material runs. This includes six tracks culled from various sessions over the last four years, and represents a wide swath of the inspirational musical community Kurt surrounds himself with. (Verve Records)

  • 1. Another Good Year for the Roses
  • 2. Touched Somethin (Caught a Virus)
  • 3. Back to Moon Beach
  • 4. Like a Wounded Bird Trying to Fly
  • 5. Blues Come for Some
  • 6. Tom Petty's Gone (But Tell Him I Asked for Him)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play