Kraak & Smaak Pleasure Centre Remixed

Release date:
July 10, 2020
Buy vinyl:

Boogie Angst celebrate a milestone in their evolution with a stunning picture disc release of 'Pleasure Centre Remixed' to mark their 50th release.  The Dutch label was set up by electronic funk impresarios Kraak & Smaak, in order to release their own new material, as well as the best in the new wave of electronica, beats and boogie. Boogie Angst hit big early on with the multi-million streaming artist Moods and found further success with other cool acts such as Vhyce, Saux, Meeka Kates and Secret Rendezvous.  In October 2019, the label released it's first Kraak & Smaak album, 'Pleasure Centre'. Electronic music luminaries, such as Yuksek, Opolopo, Jean Tonique, Titeknots and Atjazz to name a few, stepped forward with a keen interest in getting involved in the project, all turning in some of their finest remix work.   The 'Pleasure Centre Remixed' phase of the K&S album came into fruition and this marvellous picture disc to honour the label milestone was born.

  • 1. Sweet Time (Feat. Izo Fitzroy) (Yuksek Remix)
  • 2. 24HR Fling (Feat. Wolfgang Valbrun) (Opolopo Remix)
  • 3. Don't Want This To?Be Over (Feat.?Satchmode)?(Jean Tonique Remix)
  • 4. Soul Liberator (Feat. Sanguita) (Kerem Akdag Remix)
  • 5. Say the Word (Feat. Nic Hanson) (Atjazz Remix)
  • 6. Twilight (Feat. Izo Fitzroy) (Titeknots Remix)
  • 7. Pleasure Centre (Turbotito Extended Remix)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play