Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Kooymans & Carillo - Mirage (Limited White)

Kooymans & Carillo

Mirage (Limited White)

Release date: December 16, 2022
Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Twelve years after their debut album On Location, George Kooymans and Frank Carillo return to the front with their second album entitled Mirage. Recorded over a period of approximately three years in various studios and countries, Mirage offers ten tracks that illustrate the natural chemistry between the two guitarists, showcasing artistic excellence, as well as a wide array of musical influences.
  • 1. Mirage
  • 2. Where the Devild Won't Go
  • 3. Sweet Revenge
  • 4. If I Go There
  • 5. Den of Thieves
  • 6. Ticket to Heaven
  • 7. I Wish You Were Still Here
  • 8. Start My Living Now
  • 9. Crystal Cracking
  • 10. Christmas in Gaza
  • 11. Seasons
Pre-order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records