Konradsen Michael’s Book on Bears

Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

KONRADSEN / Michael's Book on Bears [LP] - Northern Norwegian indie-folk duo acclaimed by Pitchfork, FADER, Stereogum and more returns with their 2nd LP. Captivating, intimate and full of vivid moments from life in the rural arctic the LP sees Konradsen reaching new creative heights. After moving back to their respective small villages their music takes on new depths in themes of raising families, returning to your rural roots and grappling with the expectations vs. Realities of life.

  • 1. Out in the Backyard
  • 2. Scandinavian Dynamite
  • 3. Michael
  • 4. I.O.U
  • 5. Maybe I Like Fermentation
  • 6. Let It Pour Like the Old Days
  • 7. Thickest Birch Feat. Fredrik Høyer
  • 8. Fieldfare
  • 9. Pillow Mountain
  • 10. Dolo Viessu Feat. Emil Karlsen
  • 11. Æ Og Min Elskede

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play