Kix Blow My Fuse 9Translucent Gold, Anniversary Edition)

Release date:
March 1, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

Limited transparent gold colored vinyl LP pressing. Blow My Fuse is the fourth album by the glam metal band Kix, originally released in 1988. The album features Kix's only hit, the power ballad "Don't Close Your Eyes."

  • 1. Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
  • 2. Get It While It's Hot
  • 3. No Ring Around Rosie
  • 4. Don't Close Your Eyes
  • 5. She Dropped the Bomb
  • 6. Cold Blood
  • 7. Piece of the Pie
  • 8. Boomerang
  • 9. Blow My Fuse
  • 10. Dirty Boys

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play