Kip Moore Damn Love

Release date:
April 28, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Kip Moore will be releasing his 5th Studio album, Damn Love on April 28th on Double Vinyl. The album will feature 13 tracks including the single- "Kinda Bar". Kip Moore 4 studio albums include: Up All Night, Wild Ones, Slowheart, & Wild World. Moore has charted a total of twelve entries on Billboard Hot Country Songs and Country Airplay including the number-one "Somethin' 'Bout a Truck" & 4 additional top-ten hits. He has also written songs for Frankie Ballard, Thompson Square, & James Wesley.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play