Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Kim Petras - Turn Off The Light, Vol. 1

Kim Petras

Turn Off The Light, Vol. 1

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Bunhead
Kim Petras releases her Halloween-themed mixtape TURN OFF THE LIGHT VOL. 1 for the FIRST TIME on neon pink vinyl. Inspired by Kim's love of horror movies, TURN OFF THE LIGHT VOL. 1 turns the page to her dark side; trading her hyper-bubblegum sound for bloodthirsty beats and sinister pop synths. The release features club instrumentals alongside "Close Your Eyes," a spellbinding, thriller-esque earworm and "Turn Off The Light," which enlists the help of cult, horror icon Elvira, Mistress of the Dark for a spoken word bridge.
  • 1. O M E N
  • 2. Close Your Eyes
  • 3. Transylvania
  • 4. Turn Off the Light
  • 5. Tell Me It's a Nightmare
  • 6. I Don't Wanna Die
  • 7. In the Next Life
  • 8. Boo! Bitch!
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records