Release date:
March 8, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Kill the Lights - "Death Melodies" / Kill the Lights harbor a connection that eclipses physical distance. The band boast an incredible pedigree with Moose co-founding Bullet For My Valentine whom Jay also played for, while James fronted Throw The Fight, with Jordan and Travis handling guitar duties for Still Remains and Threat Signal. Upon forming the band, they released their debut LP The Sinner amid the pandemic piling up millions of streams. Now they release their second full-length offering, Death Melodies on Fearless Records.

  • 1. Hear You Scream
  • 2. Die Alone
  • 3. Broken Bones
  • 4. Bleeding
  • 5. Scapegoat
  • 6. From Ashes
  • 7. Wasting Time
  • 8. Man Without a Face
  • 9. Ghost of Yesterday
  • 10. Sleep with the Devil
  • 11. Suicidal
  • 12. Drowning

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play