Kid Kapichi There Goes The Neighbourhood (Lemon Yellow)

Release date:
March 15, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Lemon Yellow Vinyl. Kid Kapichi's third studio album, There Goes The Neighbourhood, was produced by Dom Craik from UK chart-toppers Nothing But Thieves. The 11 signature tracks about misspent youth and nights out in small towns, are songs you can protest or party to in equal measure. The Hastings quartet are determined to hold tight to their homegrown values and beliefs, and to take their songs of working-class pride to the broadest possible audience. The album is one where snarling razor-sharp lyrics are generally balanced out by a cheeky wink and the turn of a Crombie-d collar.

  • 1. Artillery
  • 2. Let's Get to Work
  • 3. Tamagotchi
  • 4. Can Eu Hear Me?
  • 5. Get Down
  • 6. 999
  • 7. Subaru
  • 8. Zombie Nation
  • 9. Angeline
  • 10. Oliver Twist
  • 11. Jimi

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play