Katie Von Schleicher A Little Touch Of Schleicher In The Night

Release date:
October 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Produced by Katie von Schleicher and Sam Griffin Owens (Sam Evian), A Little Touch of Schleicher in the Night was recorded with a bunch of poker buddies the two accumulated during the pandemic. Lyrically wry and classically lush with strings and horns, it’s a songwriter album that nuzzles up to the Arthur Russell and Kirsty MacColl LPs in one's record collection. In narrowing the gap between her personality and her songwriting, von Schleicher has made her most untroubled album. 1. Montagnard People 2. Every Step Is an Ocean 3. Cranked 4. Elixir 5. Texas 6. Bottle It? 7. Overjoyed 8. 400 Pillows 9. Ruby 10. Jeanine

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play