Release date:
November 20, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Kate Bush & Fish people records are proud and excited to announce new pressings of all 10 of Kate Bush's albums "It's very exciting to see people appreciating the physical presence of an album released on vinyl. It's how it's always been for me, especially when I was a teenager. The whole buzz of the record store was part of the experience. Buying an album was an event. " Kate Bush. The records are all pressed on 180gm vinyl at the world-renowned Record Industry plant in the Netherlands. New lacquers were cut from the 2018 remasters by Bernie Grundman and overseen by mastering engineer James Guthrie. All designed by Kate and feature new Fish People label designs, stunning vinyl combinations and obi strips with pressing date. They are protected in resealable poly-bag liners with a 'Fish People Reissue' sticker, bottom right The Red Shoes is Kate's seventh studio album and was released in November 1993. The album was accompanied by Kate's short film, "The Line, The Cross and The Curve". The album reached no. 2 in the UK album chart and has been certified Platinum by the British Phonographic Industry for over 300,000 copies sold. The album also reached no. 28 in the US album chart. 180gm black vinyl. Resealable poly-sleeve with sticker.

  • 1. Rubberband Girl
  • 2. And So Is Love
  • 3. Eat the Music
  • 4. Moments of Pleasure
  • 5. The Song of Solomon
  • 6. Lily
  • 7. The Red Shoes
  • 8. Top of the City
  • 9. Constellation of the Heart
  • 10. Big Stripey Lie
  • 11. Why Should I Love You?
  • 12. You're the One

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play