Search Upcoming Vinyl Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Kameron Marlowe - We Were Cowboys

Kameron Marlowe

We Were Cowboys (2xLP)

Release date: April 07, 2023
Columbia Nashville/Sony Music Nashville rising star Kameron Marlowe is releasing his debut album We Were Cowboys on August 26. Produced by award-winning industry veteran Dann Huff, We Were Cowboys features 16 tracks. “I’ve been working on this project for the better part of two years, and I’ve lived a lot of life in that time,” said Marlowe. “This album encapsulates it all – nostalgia, romance, heartbreak, and everything in between. I couldn’t be prouder of this project, and I’m incredibly excited for fans to get a deeper look at who I am through these songs.”
  • 1. We Were Cowboys
  • 2. Country Boy's Prayer
  • 3. Girl On Fire
  • 4. Giving You Up
  • 5. Does It Have to Be Over
  • 6. This Old Town
  • 7. Money Ain't $hit
  • 8. Fool Me Again
  • 9. Burn 'Em All
  • 10. Steady Heart
  • 11. Over Now
  • 12. Saying Goodbye
  • 13. Ain't Enough Whiskey
  • 14. Runnin' Out On You
  • 15. Granny's Got a Garden
  • 16. Long Way Down
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

More upcoming records