K's Choice Cocoon Crash (Limited White)

Release date:
July 8, 2022
Buy vinyl:

Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on solid white coloured 180-gram audiophile vinyl. Cocoon Crash is the third studio album by the Belgian band K's Choice, released in 1998. The album includes the singles "Believe", "Everything For Free", and "If You're Not Scared". Musically, it is comparable to their second album, Paradise In Me, though more musically diverse, and with a generally lighter tone and subject matter.

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play