Judy Collins Strangers Again (Blue)

Release date:
April 26, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

A unique and extraordinary duets album featuring the unmistakable voice of folk music icon Judy Collins and an all-star assembly of her superbly talented friends performing an extremely moving set of songs! Guests include country legend Willie Nelson, Jackson Browne, Jeff Bridges, Glen Hansard (of The Swell Season), Jimmy Buffett, Michael McDonald, Don McLean and more!

  • 1. Side A Strangers Again Feat. Ari Hest
  • 2. Miracle River Feat. Michael McDonald
  • 3. Belfast to Boston Feat. Marc Cohn
  • 4. When I Go Feat. Willie Nelson
  • 5. Make Our Garden Grow Feat. Jeff Bridges
  • 6. Feels Like Home Feat. Jackson Browne
  • 7. Side B from Grace Feat. Thomas Dybdahl
  • 8. Hallelujah Feat. Bhi Bhiman
  • 9. Someday Soon Feat. Jimmy Buffett
  • 10. Stars in My Eyes Feat. Aled Jones
  • 11. Send in the Clowns Feat. Don McLean
  • 12. Races Feat. Glen Hansard

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play