Judy Collins Now Playing

Release date:
January 5, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Now Playing by Judy Collins / Ten Judy Collins Favorites on Vinyl LP! Part of Rhino's "Now Playing" Series! Judy Collins has inspired audiences with sublime vocals, boldly vulnerable songwriting, personal life triumphs, and a firm commitment to social activism. In the 1960s, she evoked both the idealism and steely determination of a generation united against social and environmental injustices. Five decades later, her luminescent presence shines brightly as new generations bask in the glow of her iconic 50-album body of work, and heed inspiration from her spiritual discipline to thrive in the music industry for half a century.

  • 1. Turn, Turn, Turn! / To Everything There Is a Season
  • 2. So Early, Early in the Spring
  • 3. Suzanne
  • 4. Both Sides Now
  • 5. Since You Asked
  • 6. Someday Soon
  • 7. Who Knows Where the Time Goes
  • 8. Amazing Grace
  • 9. Cook with Honey
  • 10. Send in the Clowns

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play