Search Upcoming Vinyl Vinyl Release Lists Upcoming Vinyl Calendar
Judge Dread - Rude Boy

Judge Dread

Rude Boy

Release date: September 20, 2019
Label: Cleopatra
Prime collection of hits and favorites from legendary British reggae/ska artist, and the first white artist to have a reggae hit in Jamaica, Judge Dread!This collection of vintage 1981 studio recordings includes the most notrious songs from JD's epic career such as "Big Six," "Up With The Cock," "Big Seven," and his fantastic cover of Serge Gainsbourg's hit "Je t'aime (Moi non plus) PLUS the classic "Rudy, A Message To You!"
  • 1. Big Six
  • 2. Up with the Cock
  • 3. Big Seven
  • 4. Dread Rock
  • 5. Ska Forever
  • 6. Y Viva Suspenders
  • 7. Lovers Rock
  • 8. Last of the Skinheads
  • 9. Je T'aime (Moi Non Plus)
  • 10. Big Eight
  • 11. Rudy, a Message to You
  • 12. Big Nine
Order vinyl:

Vinyl & Turntable Accessories

20 September 2019 / More records