Josie Cotton Everything Is Oh Yeah

Release date:
July 19, 2024
Pre-order vinyl:

From the music sensation that asked "Johnny, Are You Queer?," the incredibly talented Josie Cotton, comes this long lost album originally recorded in 1986 but never released... UNTIL NOW! This album was to be the follow up to Josie's second album for Elektra, the critically acclaimed From The Hip! Features special guest appearances by Brian Setzer of The Stray Cats, Hunt Sales (Iggy Pop, Tin Machine), producer Geza X (Dead Kennedys, Germs), Paul Roessler (45 Grave, Nina Hagen) and more! Now available on WHITE vinyl!

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. Everything Is Oh Yeah
  • 3. The Way You Rock
  • 4. If You Really Want Me to
  • 5. Boulevard
  • 6. Sometimes Girl
  • 7. The Night Before
  • 8. Side B
  • 9. Love's Love
  • 10. Hand Over Your Heart
  • 11. Money
  • 12. Far Away from the Crowd
  • 13. Fine As You Are
  • 14. Here Comes My Baby

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play