Josh Turner Greatest Hits Ivory

Release date:
September 8, 2023
Buy vinyl:

Josh Turner will release his first-ever Greatest Hits on September 8, 2023 that will include 11 of his biggest hits. With his deep bass voice, Turner has sold more than 6.5 million records, reached 5.5 billion global streams and has become a favorite, unforgettable hitmaker on country radio. Featuring five No. 1 singles including "Your Man," and timeless songs like "Long Black Train," "Why Don't We Just Dance," "Would You Go with Me," "Hometown Girl," "Time Is Love," and more. Ivory LP.

  • 1. Would You Go with Me
  • 2. Firecracker
  • 3. Hometown Girl
  • 4. Long Black Train
  • 5. Why Don't We Just Dance
  • 6. All Over Me
  • 7. Your Man
  • 8. Time Is Love
  • 9. I Wouldn't Be a Man
  • 10. Me and God
  • 11. I Serve a Savior

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play