Joseph Trapanese No One Will Save You Original Soundtrack

Release date:
May 10, 2024
Buy vinyl:

Waxwork Records is proud to release NO ONE WILL SAVE YOU Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Joseph Trapanese. From 20th Century Studios, No One Will Save You is a captivating sci-fi psychological thriller introducing Brynn Adams (Kaitlyn Dever), a creative and talented young woman who's been alienated from her community. Lonely but ever hopeful, Brynn finds solace within the walls of the home where she grew up-until she's awakened one night by strange noises from decidedly unearthly intruders. What follows is an action-packed face-off between Brynn and a host of extraterrestrial beings who threaten her future while forcing her to deal with her past.

  • 1. No One Will Save You
  • 2. Into Town
  • 3. Letter to Maude
  • 4. No Dial Tone
  • 5. Bike Into Town
  • 6. Overwhelmed
  • 7. Incognito
  • 8. On the Bus
  • 9. Seeing An Old Friend
  • 10. Storm Chaser
  • 11. Preparation
  • 12. They're Back
  • 13. LF Wants to Be BFF
  • 14. Red Room
  • 15. I'm Sorry
  • 16. Invaded
  • 17. New Friend
  • 18. Examination
  • 19. What Happened
  • 20. The Decision
  • 21. Light Show
  • 22. New Neighbors

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play