Jongnic Bontemps Transformers: Rise Of The Beasts Original Soundtrack

Release date:
December 15, 2023
Pre-order vinyl:

Returning to the action and spectacle that have captured moviegoers around the world, Transformers: Rise of the Beasts take audiences on a '90s globetrotting adventure with the Autobots and introduce a whole new faction of Transformers - the Maximals - to join them as allies in the existing battle for earth. It's the seventh instalment in the Transformers live-action film series. Directed by Steven Caple Jr. And starring Anthony Ramos and Dominique Fishback, the film was released in June 2023. The soundtrack was in hands of Jongnic Bontemps, who gave the film a new sound. The score also features a reimagining of familiar musical compositions from the earlier movies by Steve Jablonsky. Bontemps felt his goal was influencing the score from the first five films directed by Michael Bay, but as the movie takes place after the events of Bumblebee (2018), which deviated from the timeline of the original films, he also needed to provide new fresh music. During the soundtrack's production, different musical styles were experimented with. However, Bontemps said they quickly realized that 'an organic, orchestral, emotional score, that sound we are all familiar with, and has such a deep history, goes a long way for we as the audience to connect with these robots. 'Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (Expanded) is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on green colored vinyl and features 5 exclusive bonus tracks. This 2LP-set includes a 4-page booklet with liner notes by the director, composer, and music executive of Paramount. Official website: https://www. #transformersmovie. com/LISTEN: https://youtu. #be/itnqEauWQZM* 180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* INCLUDES 4-PAGE BOOKLET WITH LINER NOTES BY COMPOSER & DIRECTOR* 2023 SCI-FI MOVIE AND SEVENTH INSTALMENT IN THE TRANSFORMERS LIVE-ACTION FILM SERIES, DIRECTED BY STEVEN CAPLE JR. * ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK BY JONGNIC BONTEMPS* FEATURES 5 EXCLUSIVE BONUS TRACKS * LIMITED EDITION OF 500 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON GREEN COLORED VINYLTrack listing:SIDE A1. The Maximals 2. Unicron/Scourge 3. Autobots Enter4. What Are You 5. More Than Meets The Eye 6. Mirage7. Museum Heist 8. Battle At Ellis Island 9. Fallen Hero10. Chris Meets MirageSIDE B1. Arriving In Peru 2. Hiding In Plain Sight 3. The Cave4. Switchback Chase 5. The Village 6. Saving Elena7. One Last StandSIDE C1. The Final Battle Begins 2. Unicron Approaches3. Home Team 4. Volcano Battle 5. No Matter The Cost6. Till All Are One 7. Humans And Autobots United8. Here's My CardSIDE D1. A Long Time Ago 2. Callling All Autobots (bonus track)3. Airazor (bonus track) 4. The Silos (bonus track)5. Finding the Hatch (bonus track) 6. Meet The Maximals (bonus track)

  • 1. Side A
  • 2. 1. the Maximals
  • 3. 2. Unicron/Scourge
  • 4. 3. Autobots Enter
  • 5. 4. What Are You
  • 6. 5. More Than Meets the Eye
  • 7. 6. Mirage
  • 8. 7. Museum Heist
  • 9. 8. Battle at Ellis Island
  • 10. 9. Fallen Hero
  • 11. 10. Chris Meets Mirage
  • 12. Side B
  • 13. 1. Arriving in Peru
  • 14. 2. Hiding in Plain Sight
  • 15. 3. the Cave
  • 16. 4. Switchback Chase
  • 17. 5. the Village
  • 18. 6. Saving Elena
  • 19. 7. One Last Stand
  • 20. Side C
  • 21. 1. the Final Battle Begins
  • 22. 2. Unicron Approaches
  • 23. 3. Home Team
  • 24. 4. Volcano Battle
  • 25. 5. No Matter the Cost
  • 26. 6. Till All Are One
  • 27. 7. Humans and Autobots United
  • 28. 8. Here's My Card
  • 29. Side D
  • 30. 1. a Long Time Ago
  • 31. 2. Callling All Autobots (Bonus Track)
  • 32. 3. Airazor (Bonus Track)
  • 33. 4. the Silos (Bonus Track)
  • 34. 5. Finding the Hatch (Bonus Track)
  • 35. 6. Meet the Maximals (Bonus Track)

Install our app to receive notifications when new upcoming releases are added.

Get it on Google Play